Local Matters

Community Sponsors

2020 fire commissioner meeting schedule

December 31, 2019 - 9:18am

Here is the Fire Commissioner Meeting Schedule for 2020 in the East Pembroke Fire District. Meetings will take place at 7 p.m. at the district officer, 8655 Barrett Drive, East Pembroke.

  • Tuesday, Jan. 7
  • Tuesday, Feb. 11
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Tuesday, April 14
  • Tuesday, May 12
  • Tuesday, June 9
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Tuesday, Aug. 11
  • Tuesday, Sept. 8
  • Tuesday, Oct. 13
  • Tuesday, Nov. 10
  • Wednesday, Dec. 9
  • Thursday, Dec. 30

William R. Joyce, Secretary, East Pembroke Fire District

Subscribe to

Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Copyright © 2008-2019 The Batavian. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
 

blue button